meet-the-team-banner
Travel Team
Carrie O’Neal

Director Of Travel 504.635.4177 Carrie@ampstaffing.com

Krystle Winkler

Assistant Director of Travel 504-883-8710 krystle@ampstaffing.com

Gamela Brice

Social Media Recruiting Coordinator 225.501.1585 gamela@ampstaffing.com

Marco Lemus

Engagement Specialist 504-883-8712 Marco@ampstaffing.com

Melissa Habeney

Contracts Analyst 504.883.8703 melissa@ampstaffing.com

Monique Basse

Social Media Recruiting Coordinator 225.384.5360 monique@ampstaffing.com

Join Advantage Medical Professionals's Refer-a-Friend Program and Earn Up To $500