meet-the-team-banner
Travel Team
Carrie O’Neal

Director Of Travel 504.635.4177 Carrie@ampstaffing.com

Melissa Habeney

Contracts Analyst 504.883.8703 melissa@ampstaffing.com

Account Management and Credentialing Team
Gina Cannatella

Vice President 504.883.8718 Gina@ampstaffing.com

Ashlie Erdozain

Credentialing Supervisor 504.883.8726 Ashlie@ampstaffing.com

Colleen Poster

Account Manager 504.883.8714 Colleen@ampstaffing.com

Heather Trahan

Account Manager 504.883.8717 Heather@ampstaffing.com

Jessica Juneau

Credentialing Specialist 985.317.3945 JessicaJ@ampstaffing.com

Kieante Taylor

Credentialing Specialist 504.635.4179 kieante@ampstaffing.com

Michelle Jenkins

Account Manager 337.233.1954 michelle@ampstaffing.com

Porchia Montgomery

Credentialing Specialist 504.456.9154 Porchia@ampstaffing.com

Shazia Javaid

Credentialing Specialist 504.883.8716 shazia@ampstaffing.com

Sommer Smith

Asst. Account Manager 504.883.8707 Sommer@ampstaffing.com

Per diem Team
Barbara Lang

Regional Staffing Manager 504.456.9766 barbaral@ampstaffing.com

Donna Rainer

Staffing Coordinator 504.456.9766 donna@ampstaffing.com

Gabrielle Guilbeau

Staffing Coordinator 225.291.8880 gabrielle@ampstaffing.com

Jodi Wilson

Staffing Coordinator 985.327.5888 jodi@ampstaffing.com

Katrina Waldrop

Staffing Coordinator 225.291.8880 katrinaw@ampstaffing.com

Marie Matthews

Staffing Coordinator 337.233.1954 marie@ampstaffing.com

Melissa Hammond

Staffing Coordinator 504.635.4190 mhammond@ampstaffing.com

Nicole Tinsley

Staffing Coordinator 225.291.8880 ntinsley@ampstaffing.com

Sandra Cherry-Davis

Recruiter 337.210.8825 sandra@ampstaffing.com

Stephanie Huston

Staffing Coordinator 504.456.9766 Stephanie@ampstaffing.com

Sarah Ford

Credentialing Specialist 504.313.1621 sarah@ampstaffing.com

Shannon Riley

Administrative Assistant 337.233.1954 shannon@ampstaffing.com

Management Team
Angela Totora, MBA/HA, CHP, RN

Director of Nursing 504.456.0073 angela@ampstaffing.com

Ashlie Erdozain

Credentialing Supervisor 504.883.8726 Ashlie@ampstaffing.com

Barbara Lang

Regional Staffing Manager 504.456.9766 barbaral@ampstaffing.com

Carrie O’Neal

Director Of Travel 504.635.4177 Carrie@ampstaffing.com

Executive Team
Joe Spitale

President/CEO 504.456.0073

Anna Martin

CFO/Vice President 504.883.8732 Anna@ampstaffing.com

Gina Cannatella

Vice President 504.883.8718 Gina@ampstaffing.com

Lynn Trosclair

Vice President 337.233.1954 Lynn@ampstaffing.com

Paul Centanni

Chief Operations Officer 504.456.0073

Join Advantage Medical Professionals's Refer-a-Friend Program and Earn Up To $500