meet-the-team-banner
Travel Team
Barbara Lang

Director of Travel 504-456-9766 barbaral@ampstaffing.com

Erin Schubert

Engagement Specialist Team Lead 504.635.4183 erin@ampstaffing.com

Garrett Pichon

Garrett Pichon 504.883.8741 Garrett@ampstaffing.com

Melissa Habeney

Contracts Analyst 504.883.8703 melissa@ampstaffing.com

Monique Basse

Social Media Recruiting Coordinator 225.384.5360 monique@ampstaffing.com

Per diem Team
Melissa Hammond

Regional Staffing Manager 504.456.0073 mhammond@ampstaffing.com

Jodi Wilson

Lead Staffing Coordinator - Covington 985.327.5888 jodi@ampstaffing.com

Nicole Tinsley

Lead Staffing Coordinator - Baton Rouge 225.291.8880 NTinsley@ampstaffing.com

Donna Rainer

Staffing Coordinator 504.456.0073 donna@ampstaffing.com

Gabrielle Guilbeau

Staffing Coordinator 225.291.8880 gabrielle@ampstaffing.com

Katrina Waldrop

Staffing Coordinator 225.291.8880 KatrinaW@ampstaffing.com

Marie Matthews

Staffing Coordinator 337.233.1954 marie@ampstaffing.com

Sandra Cherry-Davis

Per Diem Recruiter 337.210.8825 sandra@ampstaffing.com

Sarah Ford

Credentialing Specialist 504.313.1621 sarah@ampstaffing.com

Shannon Riley

Administrative Assistant 337.233.1954 shannon@ampstaffing.com

Stephanie Huston

Staffing Coordinator 504.456.0073 Stephanie@ampstaffing.com

Clinical Support Team
Angela Totora, MBA/HA, CHP, RN

Director of Nursing 504.456.0073 Angela@ampstaffing.com

Rachel Ferguson, BSN, RN

Assistant Director of Nursing 504.456.0073 Rachel@ampstaffing.com

Allison Newman

Director of Nursing Support Specialist 504.883.8713 Allison@ampstaffing.com

Credentialing Team
Ashlie Erdozain

Credentialing Supervisor 504.883.8726 Ashlie@ampstaffing.com

Argetha McDow

Credentialing Specialist 504.635.4192 argetha@ampstaffing.com

Bonnie Narcisse

Credentialing Specialist 504.313.3706 bonnie@ampstaffing.com

Dana Prevost

Credentialing Specialist 504.635.4193 dana@ampstaffing.com

Jeannie Scholl, RHIT

Credentialing Specialist 504.883.8727 jeannie@ampstaffing.com

Jessica Juneau

Credentialing Specialist 985.317.3945 JessicaJ@ampstaffing.com

Kieante Taylor

Credentialing Support Specialist 504.635.4179 kieante@ampstaffing.com

Kimberly LeBourgeois

Credentialing Specialist 504.883.8701 kimberly@ampstaffing.com

Nataly Bartels

Credentialing Specialist 504.390.4139 nataly@ampstaffing.com

Sholanda Travis

Credentialing Specialist 504.635.4184 sholanda@ampstaffing.com

Account Management Team
Gina Cannatella

Vice President of Client Services 504.883.8718 Gina@ampstaffing.com

Colleen Poster

Account Manager 504.883.8714 Colleen@ampstaffing.com

Heather Trahan

Account Manager 504.883.8717 Heather@ampstaffing.com

Mary Catherine Sharp

Administrative Assistant 504-635-4180 Mary@ampstaffing.com

Michelle Jenkins

Account Manager 337.210.8767 michelle@ampstaffing.com

Sommer Smith

Client Services Coordinator 504.883.8707 Sommer@ampstaffing.com

Venus Day

Administrative Assistant - Account Management 504.883.8716 venus@ampstaffing.com

Accounting Team
Anna Martin

CFO/Vice President 504.883.8732 Anna@ampstaffing.com

Jennifer Maillet-Murray

Office Manager 504.888.8118 jmaillet@ampstaffing.com

Patricia Callahan

Bookkeeper 504.888.8118 PCallahan@ampstaffing.com

Annette Devereux

Administrative Assistant 504.888.8118 Annette@ampstaffing.com

Musette Yochim

Administrative Assistant 504.888.8118 Musette@ampstaffing.com

Nathalie Angelo-Folse

Administrative Assistant 504.888.8118 Nathalie@ampstaffing.com

Tracy Turner

Administrative Assistant 504.888.8118 Tracy@ampstaffing.com

IT Team
Jesus Hernandez

Vice President of Technology 504-456-0073 IT@ampstaffing.com

Anthony Martin

Technology Director 504.883.8735 Anthony@ampstaffing.com

Bethany Gonzales

IT Support Specialist 504-930-4474 Bethany@ampstaffing.com

Marketing Team
Erika Torres

Marketing Manager 504-883-8736 Erika@ampstaffing.com

Adele Peer

Marketing Specialist 985.257.4018 Adele@ampstaffing.com

Gamela Brice

Marketing Coordinator 225.250.1585 gamela@ampstaffing.com

Theresa Saltamachia

Marketing Associate 504-818-3810 Theresa@ampstaffing.com

Human Resources Team
Tori Chenevert, PHR, SHRM-CP

Human Resources Director 504-883-8729 Tori@ampstaffing.com

Robin Liberto

Employee Benefits Specialist 504.883.8709 Robin@ampstaffing.com

Executive Team
Joe Spitale

President/CEO 504.456.0073 joe@ampstaffing.com

Anna Martin

CFO/Vice President 504.883.8732 Anna@ampstaffing.com

Paul Centanni

Chief Operations Officer 504.456.0073 paul.centanni@ampstaffing.com

Gina Cannatella

Vice President of Client Services 504.883.8718 Gina@ampstaffing.com

Jesus Hernandez

Vice President of Technology 504-456-0073 IT@ampstaffing.com

Lynn Trosclair

Vice President 337.233.1954 Lynn@ampstaffing.com

Join Advantage Medical Professionals's Refer-a-Friend Program and Earn Up To $500