about-banner
Per Diem Team
Melissa Hammond-Regional-Staffing-Manager
Melissa Hammond

Regional Staffing Manager 504.456.0073 MHammond@ampstaffing.com

Jodi Wilson
Jodi Wilson

Lead Staffing Coordinator - Covington 985.327.5888 Jodi@ampstaffing.com

Nicole Tinsley
Nicole Tinsley

Lead Staffing Coordinator - Baton Rouge 225.291.8880 NTinsley@ampstaffing.com

Donna Rainer

Staffing Coordinator 504.456.0073 Donna@ampstaffing.com

Gabrielle Guilbeau
Gabrielle Guilbeau

Staffing Coordinator 225.291.8880 Gabrielle@ampstaffing.com

Marie Matthews

Staffing Coordinator 337.233.1954 Marie@ampstaffing.com

Sarah Ford

Credentialing Specialist 504.313.1621 Sarah@ampstaffing.com

Shannon Riley
Shannon Riley

Administrative Assistant 337.233.1954 Shannon@ampstaffing.com

Stephanie-Hutson-Staffing-Coordinator
Stephanie Huston

Staffing Coordinator 504.456.0073 Stephanie@ampstaffing.com