about-banner
Per Diem Team
Barbara Lang

Regional Staffing Manager 504.456.0073 barbaral@ampstaffing.com

Donna Rainer

Staffing Coordinator 504.456.0073 donna@ampstaffing.com

Gabrielle Guilbeau

Staffing Coordinator 225.291.8880 gabrielle@ampstaffing.com

Jodi Wilson

Staffing Coordinator 985.327.5888 jodi@ampstaffing.com

Katrina Waldrop

Staffing Coordinator 225.291.8880 katrinaw@ampstaffing.com

Marie Matthews

Staffing Coordinator 337.233.1954 marie@ampstaffing.com

Melissa Hammond

Staffing Coordinator 504.456.0073 mhammond@ampstaffing.com

Nicole Tinsley

Staffing Coordinator 225.291.8880 ntinsley@ampstaffing.com

Sandra Cherry-Davis

Per Diem Recruiter 337.210.8825 sandra@ampstaffing.com

Stephanie Huston

Staffing Coordinator 504.456.0073 Stephanie@ampstaffing.com

Sarah Ford

Credentialing Specialist 504.313.1621 sarah@ampstaffing.com

Shannon Riley

Administrative Assistant 337.233.1954 shannon@ampstaffing.com

Join Advantage Medical Professionals's Refer-a-Friend Program and Earn Up To $500