about-banner
Management Team
jennifer-maillet-murray
Jennifer Maillet-Murray

Office Manager 504.888.8118 JMaillet@ampstaffing.com

angela-totora-rn-bsn
Angela Totora, MBA/HA, CHP, RN

Director of Nursing 504.456.0073 Angela@ampstaffing.com

Tori Chenevert, PHR, SHRM-CP

Human Resources Director 504.883.8729 Tori@ampstaffing.com

Rick Jones

Director of Client Relations 504.883.8704 Rick@ampstaffing.com

anthony-martin
Anthony Martin

Technology Director 504.883.8735 Anthony@ampstaffing.com

ashlie-erdozain
Ashlie Erdozain

Credentialing Supervisor 504.883.8726 Ashlie@ampstaffing.com

Melissa Hammond-Regional-Staffing-Manager
Melissa Hammond

Regional Staffing Manager 504.456.0073 MHammond@ampstaffing.com