meet-the-team-banner
Account Management and Credentialing Team
Ashlie Erdozain

Credentialing Supervisor 504.883.8726 Ashlie@ampstaffing.com

Argetha McDow

Credentialing Specialist 504.635.4192 argetha@ampstaffing.com

Bonnie Narcisse

Credentialing Specialist 504.313.3706 bonnie@ampstaffing.com

Colleen Poster

Account Manager 504.883.8714 Colleen@ampstaffing.com

Dana Prevost

Credentialing Specialist 504.635.4193 dana@ampstaffing.com

Heather Trahan

Account Manager 504.883.8717 Heather@ampstaffing.com

Jeannie Scholl, RHIT

Credentialing Specialist 504.883.8727 jeannie@ampstaffing.com

Jessica Juneau

Credentialing Specialist 985.317.3945 JessicaJ@ampstaffing.com

Kieante Taylor

Credentialing Support Specialist 504.635.4179 kieante@ampstaffing.com

Kimberly LeBourgeois

Credentialing Specialist 504.883.8701 kimberly@ampstaffing.com

Michelle Jenkins

Account Manager 337.233.1954 michelle@ampstaffing.com

Nataly Bartels

Credentialing Specialist 504.390.4139 nataly@ampstaffing.com

Sholanda Travis

Credentialing Specialist 504.635.4184 sholanda@ampstaffing.com

Sommer Smith

Client Services Coordinator 504.883.8707 Sommer@ampstaffing.com

Venus Day

Administrative Assistant - Account Management 504.883.8716 venus@ampstaffing.com

Join Advantage Medical Professionals's Refer-a-Friend Program and Earn Up To $500