meet-the-team-banner
Account Management and Credentialing Team
Gina Cannatella

Vice President 504.883.8718 Gina@ampstaffing.com

Ashlie Erdozain

Credentialing Supervisor 504.883.8726 Ashlie@ampstaffing.com

Colleen Poster

Account Manager 504.883.8714 Colleen@ampstaffing.com

Heather Trahan

Account Manager 504.883.8717 Heather@ampstaffing.com

Jessica Juneau

Credentialing Specialist 985.317.3945 JessicaJ@ampstaffing.com

Kieante Taylor

Credentialing Specialist 504.635.4179 kieante@ampstaffing.com

Michelle Jenkins

Account Manager 337.233.1954 michelle@ampstaffing.com

Porchia Montgomery

Credentialing Specialist 504.456.9154 Porchia@ampstaffing.com

Sommer Smith

Asst. Account Manager 504.883.8707 Sommer@ampstaffing.com

Join Advantage Medical Professionals's Refer-a-Friend Program and Earn Up To $500